Ga naar inhoud

Christa88 : 20 september 2021 : Dr. van der Weij : Boerhaave

Aanbevolen berichten

Hi Everyone,

Sorry for writing in English. I am still learning Dutch and I am not fluent yet. 

I am currently looking for a Surgeon to perform my Augmentation (Hopefully in September this year). 

I am very flat chested, skinny and want to have the best natural result possible so I will have a dual plane (under the muscle) procedure with an Anatomical Implant. (See my Picture)

The suggested Implants from all 3 Doctors is 245CC Mentor Moderate Plus Medium Height (or Tall Height) with a Width of 11cm.

My Measurements : 50kg, 160cm tall, 12cm Breast width diameter, 4.5cm (Nipples to Breast Fold Distance), 18.5cm (Nipples to Notch Distance), breast distance 3.5cm

I now had 3 Consultations with the following Doctors and Clinics and suggestions

- Bergman : Dr. Bruekers (suggested Implant: Mentor anatomical medium height moderate plus 11cm 255cc or 11.5cm 295cc)

- Borhaave: Dr Van der Weij (Mentor anatomical medium height moderate plus 11cm 255cc or tall height moderate plus 11cm 270cc)

- Veldhoven: Dr Schiettecatte (Mentor anatomical medium height moderate 11.5cm 245cc or 12cm 280cc)

My current Favorite is Dr. Van der Weij.

His results (In this Forum an on his Instagram) seem really promising and look great (they are almost all Sub-Fascial though),

but the consult worried me a bit because he tended to dismiss my concerns and questions (answering with a simple "no", dont worry about it, etc.). 

Is there anyone who had a Dual Plane Procedure done by Dr. Van der Weij ?

It would really ease my mind and help me decide on him if theres some ladies in here that are having a great experience (with post -OP Care as well). 

I liked the Concult with Dr. Bruekers and he seems like a great Guy and Doctor, but its very hard to find any actual Results. 

My Aesthetic Vision definitely aligns with him more and he gave more opinions and explanations on the aesthetics.